One Two
Veröffentlichungen
  • Baum, C. M., Gross, C. (2017): Developing behavior-informed strategies for climate and sustainability policy.Journal of Bioeconomics Special Issue “Transition to Sustainable Economy” 19(1)53-95.
  • Borge, L., Bröring, S. (2017): Exploring effectiveness of technology transfer in interdisciplinary settings- The case of the bioeconomyCreativity and Innovation Management Journal.
  • Bröring, S., Wensing, J. (2017): Functional Ingredients: Market Research. (forthcoming), in: Kirk-Othmer encyclopedia of chemical technology.
  • Butkowski, O., Pakseresht, A., Lagerkvist, C., Bröring, S. (2017): Debunking the Myth of General Consumer Rejection of Green Genetic Engineering: Empirical Evidence from Germany.International Journal of Consumer Studies.
  • Berg, S., Kircher, M., Preschitschek, N., Bröring, S., Schurr, U. (2017): Die Bioökonomie als Kreislauf und Verbundsystem, in: Pietzsch, J Bioökonomie für Einsteiger141-160Springer Spektrum.
  • Bröring, S., Baum, C. M., Butkowski, O., Kircher, M. (2017): Kriterien für den Erfolg der Bioökonomie., in: In J. Pietszch (Ed.), Bioökonomie für Einsteiger161-177Springer Spektrum.
  • Tiso, T., Thies, S., Müller, M., Tsvetanova, L., Carraresi, L., Bröring, S., Jaeger, K.-E., Blank, L. M. (2017): Rhamnolipids: Production, Performance, and Application, in Consequences of Microbial Interactions with Hydrocarbons, Oils, and Lipids: Production of Fuels and Chemicals (Edited by Sang Yup Lee)1-37Springer International PublishingLink.

 

 
Sie sind hier: Startseite Team Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 Laura C.JPG

Dr. Laura Carraresi

Laureate degree in Food Science and Technology
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 228 73 3504
l.carraresi@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Chad.JPG

Dr. Chad M. Baum

M.Sc. - International and Developmental Economics
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 228 73 3552
ch.baum@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Silvan.JPG

Silvan Berg

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 228 73 7197
s.berg@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Laura B.JPG

Laura Borge

M.Sc. - Food and Resource Economics
M.Sc. - Agricultural Bioengineering
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 228 73 3329
l.borge@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Olivier B.JPG

Olivier Butkowski

M.Sc. - Economics
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 228 73 7751
o.butkowski@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 

Thomas Craemer

M.Sc. - Economics
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 228 73 7750
t.craemer@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Caro.JPG

Carolin Kamrath

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 228 73 7891
c.kamrath@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Sukhada.JPG

Sukhada Khedkar

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
M.A. Economics

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 228 73 2141
s.khedkar@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Lora T.JPG

Lora Tsvetanova

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 228 73 3507
l.tsvetanova@ilr.uni-bonn.de

   
 Joana.JPG

Joana Wensing

M.Sc. - Wirtschaftspsychologie

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 228 73 3506
j.wensing@ilr.uni-bonn.de

 

 

Zugeordnete Kategorie(n):
Artikelaktionen